Mitarbeiter im Büro

Susanne Hauswaldt
Projekte

Tel.: (05 31) 48 20 24 - 31
E-Mail: s.hauswaldt@buergerstiftung-braunschweig.de

Vanessa Herbst
Buchhaltung

Tel.: (05 31) 48 20 24 - 21
E-Mail:v.herbst@buergerstiftung-braunschweig.de

Anne Jastrow
Geschäftsstelle

Tel.: (05 31) 48 20 24 - 52
E-Mail: a.jastrow@buergerstiftung-braunschweig.de

Bettina Krause
Geschäftsstelle

Tel.: (05 31) 48 20 24 - 15
E-Mail: b.krause@buergerstiftung-braunschweig.de

Sabine Rubel
Veranstaltungen, Fundraising

Tel.: (05 31) 48 20 24 - 53
E-Mail: s.rubel@buergerstiftung-braunschweig.de

Patrick Scheunemann
Projekte

Tel.: (05 31) 48 20 24 - 24
E-Mail: p.scheunemann@buergerstiftung-braunschweig.de

Nina Voß
Ehrenamt

Tel.: (05 31) 48 20 24 - 22
E-Mail: ehrenamt@buergerstiftung-braunschweig.de

Sara Ende-Pohl ist z.Zt. im Mutterschutz/Elternzeit
Buchhaltung

Tel.: (05 31) 48 20 24 - 21
E-Mail: s.ende@buergerstiftung-braunschweig.de